Sunday, 10 August 2014

5 Minutes Before Chaos [ Block B] Eng Sub

Block B (Hangul: 블락비) is a South Korean boy group created by Cho PD under his label Brand New Stardom, who after a controversy, moved to a new label Seven Seasons. On April 15, 2011, they made their debut on KBS Music Bank with their promotional single, "Freeze!" ("그대로 멈춰라!"). The group consists of seven members: Zico (Woo Jiho), Lee Taeil, B-Bomb (Lee Minhyuk), Ahn Jaehyo, U-Kwon (Kim Yukwon), Park Kyung, and P.O (Pyo Jihoon). The members of Block B have dancing, rapping, composing, and singing experience. Block B is short for the term Blockbuster. The group has its roots in hip hop but has branched out into different genres.

Members :  Zico,Taeil,B-Bomb,Jaehyo,U-Kwon,Kyung,P.O

Episode 1 Eng Sub
Episode 2 Eng Sub
Episode 3 Eng Sub
Episode 4 Eng Sub
No Sub
Eng Sub
Episode 5 No Sub
Episode 6 No Sub
Episode 8 No Sub
Episode 9 No Sub

No comments:

Post a Comment