Saturday, 25 July 2015

Channel SNSD

Girls’ Generation (Hangul: 소녀시대; So Nyeo Shi Dae), also known as SNSD, is a South Korean girl group formed by S.M. Entertainment. The group is composed of eight members: Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun. Girls’ Generation officially debuted on August 5, 2007 with its debut single “Into the New World” and subsequently gained some attention with their self-titled debut album.

Episode 1
part 4     part 4
Episode 2 Eng Sub
part 2     part 2
Episode 3 Eng Sub
Full     Full
No Sub
Full     Full
Episode 4 Eng Sub
part 2     part 2
Episode 5 Eng Sub
Episode 6 Eng Sub
Episode 7 No Sub

No comments:

Post a Comment